Demo Coming Soon

Beta testing is over and has been over for a while now. I have been working very hard and I am glad to say that a demo will be coming soon! There are just a few clicks and events I have to make but I have no worried for those.

What will the demo be like:
-the demo will process through 10 or 9 days of spring. Keep one thing in mind that the story begins after the main char has already been introduced to everyone and has told everybody about her amnesia condition.

I’m really excited about releasing my demo to you guys and I also can’t wait for your feedback! If you have any questions about MLA don’t be afraid to comment below. 🙂

-mylafter

Leave a Reply

