Announcement

So lately, I’ve been working very hard!
I know I promised a demo during Spring but that was a breaking promise.
(^ that just made no sense πŸ˜› ^)

Anyway, I have finished all the gift-able items for the demo and dialogue.

I need to finish/ almost finish:
-Adding in two- three more quest.
-a few more achievements
-a lot more events
-finish tea festival event

And I’ll be done!
Not too much if you ask me πŸ˜›
The gift system is still kinda glitchy from here and there so I’m gonna have to go and revise it…

But all is good! πŸ™‚

Mylafter

Leave a Reply

