So…About Demo

So I have been thinking.
Some people think 10 days isn’t enough for a Demo. So I might extend it to full Spring Season.
At the same time, some people would rather choose short demos to keep themselves more hiked up for the game.

So which Demo would you like?
NOTE: A full spring season demo will take me much longer to make.
2nd NOTE: I’m already done with the 10 day short Demo now.
(I’m just fixing some bugs and stuff…)

like…..1 to 2 more months.

Be a true MLA-Fan and Vote below:

Leave a Reply

