Soon…..Very Soon…I hope

I finally finished making the full Spring Demo.
20 Days…Probably a 5-Hour Demo, or even more O.o
I’m having a friend of mine Beta test it for me
Once I get everything fixed up and tidy, I’ll be spamming it all over! 😛
So be very excited but not TOO Excited! 🙂

To make this post less pointless: Here’s a look at a special feature in MLA.
Net worth System:
How it works:

Everytime you gain or lose gold, the value is stored in a variable.
It coordinates how much GOLD you’ve spent and how much you’ve gained.

Image

Leave a Reply

