Been Working very Hard!

I have finished 4-5 new Maps along with different Seasons!
I seriously hate Parallax Mapping, but the outcome of the look is always great!
I have about….15 more maps to make. Lol, so many…
Anyway, The Demo will not be released until I am done finishing all the Maps and character schedules.

I’m really glad I made the change. The old maps were rushed and very cramped.
Also the older maps didn’t have different season looks.

Which reminds me, I am loving Fall look! It’s very scary yet beautiful! 😀
s1

There will be updated Screenshots coming soon! Stay Tune!

-Mylafter

Leave a Reply

