Procrastinating a bit, but….

I was messing around with the Portraits of the characters.
I sort of edited them and added a shadow look. A black line around their body.
I like the edited version better than the original. I decided to change them this way.
But First, I wanted to ask you guys for your input. I wanted to see if you guys like the new look too or if you hate it. and be honest. I’m really bored today so I feel like even the littlest thing catches my idea. 😛

Original Look:
2

My Edited look:
1

Please vote, or I won’t know what to do…

Leave a Reply

