Chickens – NOW

So I decided to just change Dragons back into Chickens. Sorry for the Dragon Lovers!
Since I was gonna add in Chickens, I decided to go even further than that and add one Cow and Sheep. That’s right! Eggs, Milk, and Wool! New cooking recipes will be added. I’m thinking more and more Desserts will be added to the Full Game. I’m going back and re-typing all the Gift Dialogue. It’s a pain but totally worth it!

I hate having a Post without pics. So here ya’ go! 😀

Simple

Untitled

On another note. I wanna know if you guys want different Colored Chickens.
There are Gold, Brown, Black, and White. Only two colors can be picked.

2 thoughts on “Chickens – NOW

  1. Very good idea! I choosed all colours because I prefer simulators of everyday life 😉

    Other animals (cows and sheeps) will be good, too.

Leave a Reply

