I’M BACK!

I said I would be on hiatus and take some time to rest from working on MLA.
BUT I CAN’T!!!!
Working on MLA is quite fun. I consider it my hobby. 😀
Now that I’m back, I will be posting more updates.
======================================================================================
ANNOUNCEMENT:
I have this new idea that every Monday I’ll be posting info, updates, or ideas of MLA.
These Monday Updates will be called, “My Lazy Monday Update(#).”
I was planning on posting this announcement ON Monday but I forgot.
So I will be posting the ‘My Lazy Monday Update 1’ next Monday.
So make sure you check up on this MLA WordPress Site more often.
NOTE: Just because I’ll be posting every Monday doesn’t mean that I won’t be posting on any other days. I will definitely be posting on days besides Monday. ‘My Lazy Monday Updates’ are just to keep MLA Fans on track of whats going on in the Game.
========================================================================================
I hate having posts without pictures, sooooo…..

EnergyBarUpdate
I changed the Energy/Stamina Bar. <—(Whichever one you prefer to call it)
The amount of times you could use action was 30. As you can see, it's updated to 100.
Way back then when I first worked on MLA, it used to be 10. Then changed to 20 to 30 and now 100. 🙂 Your welcome!

5 thoughts on “I’M BACK!

  1. I’m glad you’re back 🙂 So I’ll finally have a reason to look forward to Mondays, eh xD.
    You expanding the stamina bar has made me happy :>

  2. Yay! Your back 🙂 Can’t wait to see the new updates for My lazy afternoon, what do you have in store for us?
    Tell us, please >.< 🙂
    Anyways welcome back! 😀

  3. Yay! Your back 🙂 Can’t wait to see the new updates for My lazy afternoon, what do you have in store for us?
    Tell us, please >.< 🙂
    Anyways welcome back! 😀 and thanks for expanding to stamina bar, now I can party all night 😛

Leave a Reply

