Blocked Walkway at Drop Island

I know it’s not a Monday Update but I wanted to post this anyway. Also, this is not an Update. This post is just information.

If you haven’t noticed, there is a blocked way at Drop Island.
In order to break the obstacles, you’ll need a Fully leveled Hammer and Axe.
After upgrading these tools and breaking the obstacles, you’ll be able to enter through the walkway.
===============================================
*A VERY SMALL SPOILER ALERT – READ IF YOU WISH TO*
===============================================
Through that walkway is an old cabin. That’s all I can say. If you want to find out more, play the game and break through those two obstacles.

MLMU-3_1

MLMU-3_2

5 thoughts on “Blocked Walkway at Drop Island

  1. Hey, I’ve actually been following your game for nearly a month, but I never got myself to write something. Now I finally did it! XD Even though I have homework to do…
    Someone from tumblr, who is also working on a HM-like game, recommended you. ^^

    I’ve read everything from the beginning because I also wanted to watch the progress. I really love the change in graphics. The high gras always looked strange to me. Like they were glued on. Now they really look like gras. (That’s a realization from your previous post) I also love the diverstiy of trees now.
    Spoiler!
    The cabin is a nice idea too. I always want to achieve such secrets and sometimes only continue playing because I want to get them. XD
    Spoiler End!
    Seeing the sparkle now: I approve of not having to run around on branch island. I always forgot which way I already went. ^^’
    Looking forward to the next (Not) Lazy Monday Update 😀

  2. Ohh, now I want to know. I guess the feature isn’t enabled in the demo, right? So we’ll have to wait until the game is released…

Leave a Reply

