Image
0

A few little updates (MLMU)

Quests:
The old Quest system caused a lot of bugs for the game so I decided to use a different one. This new system works great and I really like it.

1

2

4

Events:
I am working on making some new Heart Events and others.

5

New Character:
I can’t really give out much info of the new characters yet. Sorry, but I can show where they live. This guy is a Fisherman. I don’t have a name for him yet. Comment below a name you think fits him. I’ll even credit you under the special thanks list. šŸ™‚

7

Gifting:
I made giving gifts more than once-a-day. You can give as much gifts as you want to someone. The first gift you give to someone will raise their affection but the second and beyond will count as nothing.

9
============================================================
This isn’t an update but I wanted to share it with you guys. In the Demo you can watch some TV Channels on the TV at the Restaurant.

6

Leave a Reply

