Video
0

MLA – New Quest System – (MLMU)

A video of My Lazy Afternoon’s new quest system! The old quest system was great because I could create my own design for the Quest Log but it was mch more complicated and caused a lot of bugs. This new quest system works a lot better for me and the game. 😀

I haven’t posted any video updates of the game for a while, so here it is:

On another note: Tell me some of your ideas that you’ll like to see in MLA. I’ll try to see if I can make it happen.

Leave a Reply

