Back from the Dead (Screenshots + updated Char-Portraits)

I’m finally back. I’m working on MLA again! I promise this time until the next Hiatus. 😛
I updated the game with some of the new character portraits I have. So far, I only have the new portraits for; Alice, Lucas, Dean, Stuart, and Reina. I also have the portraits for a new character (Big Bad Wolf). I haven’t made his spriteset yet though. I also need to update Stuart, Alice, and Reina’s sprites to match their portrait designs. I really hope I can get a lot of work done this time and be able to get you guys an updated demo with the new features and characters.

aaa1

aaa2

aaa3

aaa4

Leave a Reply

